• Sarah Mai

Limited Edition Album "It's Magic"

It's Magic is a Limited Edition Album with 12 tracks including: Lady is a tramp, Baby I'm a fool, Ain't no sunshine and many more. This is limited to 150 Copies ONLY!

This has been a lockdown project for myself and proud to say you can now PRE-ORDER a copy on my Shop page NOW!

Release date 1st June 2020

124 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All